Contact Us

Phone: (603) 831-5094


To arrange a visit to our historic meeting house at 1 New Boston Road, Francestown, NH 03043, please contact a Board Member below:

Marsha Dixon – (603) 831-5094

Marcy Tripp Graham – (603) 547-2548

David Luther – (603) 680-0937

The Board of Directors

PO Box 213 Francestown, NH 03043


Marsha Dixon, President
Steve Griffin, Vice President
Martine Villalard Bohnsack, Treasurer
David Luther, Chairman of Marketing
Marcy Tripp Graham, Chairman of Programs
Tom Merrow, Chairman of Building
Sorrell Downing, Chairman of Weddings
David Drinkwater, Historic Preservation
Jane Lawrence, Historic Preservation

1 New Boston Rd,
Francestown, NH 03043

1 New Boston Rd,
Francestown, NH 03043

Social Media: